Zweig Group offers four awards programs specifically focused on architecture, engineering, planning, and environmental consulting firm achievement. Each award has a different focus; marketing excellence, overall firm success, best workplace practices, and outstanding leadership. The Trifecta Award is given to firms who win a Marketing Excellence, Best Firm To Work For and Hot Firm Award.


For over 20 years the Zweig Group Hot Firm List has recognized the 100 fastest-growing architecture, engineering, planning, and environmental consulting firms in the United States.


The Best Firms to Work For award recognizes the top architecture, structural engineering, civil engineering, environmental, and multidiscipline firms in the US and Canada based on their workplace practices, employee benefits, employee retention rates, and much more.

marketingexcellence_2017Zweig Group’s Marketing Excellence Award rocognizes outstanding and effective marketing in our industry. There are 8 Categories: Holiday, Social Media, Website, Special Event, Integrated, Internal, External, and Proposal Presentation.

The Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award is given each year to someone working in an architecture, engineering, planning or environmental firm who has made tremendous impacts on the company through courageous leadership.

The Trifecta Award recognizes the select group of exceptional award winners that have received Hot Firm, Best Firms to Work For, Marketing Excellence, and Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership awards in the same year. To qualify, you must enter and win in at least one category for each award.

If you have any questions about our awards, email Kyle Ahern or call (479)435-6519.